Marlborough High School Home Page
District wide search
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Marlborough High School 2016 - 2017
Contact Information
Phone (508) 460-3500
Faxáááá (508) 460-3501

Administration
Name & Position Email Address Voice Mail
Charles D.áCaliri Principal ccaliri@mps-edu.org 7380
áá Gayle Brandt, Admin Support to the Principal gbrandt@mps-edu.org 7380
Steven Bishop, Assistant Principal áHouse Orange sbishop@mps-edu.org 7349
áá Kelly Russell,á Admin Support House Orange krussell@mps-edu.org 7349
Dr. Robert Fitzgerald, Assistant Principal House Black rfitzgerald@mps-edu.org 7451
áá Julie Campbell, Admin Support House Black jcampbell@mps-edu.org 7451
Robin Sawyer, Admin Support Reception Office rsawyer@mps-edu.org 0
Directors/Supervisors
Julie Baker
District Visual Arts Coordinator
jbaker@mps-edu.org 7149
William Bertoni
District Wellness/Physical Education Coordinator
wbertoni@mps-edu.org 7200
Sharon Buckley
Director of Guidance Grades 5-12
sbuckley@mps-edu.org 7385
Marc Kerble
Interim Executive Director of Secondary Education
mkerble@mps-edu.org (508) 460-3509 ext.10111
Lynne Medailleu
District Supervisor of ELL
lmedailleu@mps-edu.org (508)460-3502
áext. 8+1010#
James Parker
SPED Supervisor 9-12
jparker@mps-edu.org 7231
Jose Reyes
Supervisor of Humanities, Grades 6-12
jreyes@mps-edu.org 7450
Kathleen Richov
Supervisor of Science &áEngineering 6-12
krichov@mps-edu.org 7110
Dan Riley:áDirector of STEM & Supervisor of Mathematics
áá &áTechnology 6-12
driley@mps-edu.org
á
7510
á
Jonathan Rosenthal
áDistrict Music Coordinator
jrosenthal@mps-edu.org 7169
Athletics
Jeff Rudzinsky, Athletic Director jrudzinsky@mps-edu.org 7410
áá Nicole Fallon, Admin Support Athletics Office nfallon@mps-edu.org 7210
áá Kevin Walls, áAthletic Trainer kwalls@mps-edu.org 7174
Student Support Services
Patricia Cutoneááá Nurse pcutone@mps-edu.org 7204
Barbara Millettáááá Nurse bmillett@mps-edu.org 7253
Jake Oppenheim, School Psychologist joppenheim@mps-edu.org 7305
Gorette Wilson á
Adjustment Counselor/S.W. House Orange
gwilson@mps-edu.org 7259
Michelle Smith-Packardáá
Adjustment Counselor/S.W. House Black
msmithpackard@mps-edu.org 7260
JaimieáAllain - Adjustment Counselor/S.W.
House Orange, áHouse Black
jallain@mps-edu.org 7258
Steve Masciarelliááá Attendance Officerá smasciarelli@mps-edu.org 7251
Guidance
Erika Cannavino á House Orange ecannavino@mps-edu.org 7384
Sharon Buckley,áDirector of Guidance Grades 5-12 sbuckley@mps-edu.org 7385
Elizabeth Dehoratius edehoratius@mps-edu.org 7751
Timothy Donahue áHouse Black tdonahue@mps-edu.org 7335
Amy Wayman áHouse Orange awayman@mps-edu.org 7381
Lisa Delano,á Admin Support ldelano@mps-edu.org 7531
Joanne Hanson áHouse Black jhanson@mps-edu.org 7386
Karen Rae,á Admin Support krae@mps-edu.org 7331
Business/Information Technology
Jennifer Belisle jbelisle@mps-edu.org 7635
Jayne Haley jhaley@mps-edu.org 7690
Sharon Mattinglyá Teacher Leader smattingly@mps-edu.org 7504
English
Kristin Arbeene - Teacher Leader karbeene@mps-edu.org 7326
Karen Bento kbento@mps-edu.org 7728
Paul Ciavolaá website pciavola@mps-edu.org 7696
Amanda Gonyea agonyea@mps-edu.org 7621
Christopher Henry chenry@mps-edu.org 7623
ReenaáJohnson rjohnson@mps-edu.org 7713
Mary Ellen Klein meklein@mps-edu.org 7675
Rowena Luce rluce@mps-edu.org 7638
Lindsay Shomphe lshomphe@mps-edu.org 7716
Brendan St. George bstgeorge@mps-edu.org 7729
English Language Learners
Lisa Cullington áTeacher Leader lcullington@mps-edu.org 7426
Lindy Forrester lforrester@mps-edu.org 7706
Matthew Knapp mknapp@mps-edu.org 7719
Dora LockeáInterpreter /Translator dlocke@mps-edu.org 7327
Jillian Morin jmorin@mps-edu.org 7609
Marci Nelson mnelson@mps-edu.org 7679
Sarah Poulin spoulin@mps-edu.org 7734
History and Social Sciences
Steven Bredberg sbredberg@mps-edu.org 7615
Andrea Giorgi agiorgi@mps-edu.org 7640
James Goodhue jgoodhue@mps-edu.org 7720
John Jarnis jjarnis@mps-edu.org 7733
Julie Jenks jjenks@mps-edu.org 7625
Patrick Kiley, Teacher Leader pkiley@mps-edu.org 7424
Sean Mahoney smahoney@mps-edu.org 7718
Kara Manzelli kmanzelli@mps-edu.org 7622
Melissa Pivonka mpivonka@mps-edu.org 7683
Sheldon Vigeant svigeant@mps-edu.org 7653
Library and Media
Alyson Cox - Library Media Specialist acox@mps-edu.org 7254
Christine Randall - Instructional Technology Specialist crandall@mps-edu.org 7255
Mathematics
Sheldon Bishov sbishov@mps-edu.org 7605
LisaáCapeceaá lcapecea@mps-edu.org 7732
Jeff Downin jdownin@mps-edu.org 7750
Megan Fenneuff mfenneuff@mps-edu.org 7692
Stacy Foulis sfoulis@mps-edu.org 7803
Heather Kohnáááááááááá hkohn@mps-edu.org 7662
Christopher Munson cmunson@mps-edu.org 7650
Kyle Quinn kquinn@mps-edu.org 7745
Richard Rowe rrowe@mps-edu.org 7617
Francesca Scott fscott@mps-edu.org 7715
Kyle Wescottá Teacher Leader kwescott@mps-edu.org 7524
Courtney Wheeler cwheeler@mps-edu.org 7624
Music
Shannon McNulty sphypers@mps-edu.org 7661
Gary Piazza gpiazza@mps-edu.org 7685
Jonathan Rosenthal,á Musicá Coordinator jrosenthal@mps-edu.org 7169
Science, Technology & Engineering
Scott Brownááááááááááá sbrown@mps-edu.org 7608
Paul Duplessisááááááá pduplessis@mps-edu.org 7629
Tacy Fessenden trandolph@mps-edu.org 7620
Stephanie Gill sgill@mps-edu.org 7628
Kenneth Hansonáááááá khanson@mps-edu.org 7673
Patricia Koscinski pkoscinski@mps-edu.org 7655
Christian Latham clatham@msp-edu.org 7637
Kathryn MacDowell kmacdowell@mps-edu.org 7632
Merrill (Patrick)áMcColl mmccoll@mps-edu.org 7602
Melissa Ramosáá Teacher Leader mmarchacos@mps-edu.org 7570
Sabrina Riley sriley@mps-edu.org 7687
Linda Ryan lryan@mps-edu.org 7646
Jo-Anne Sawyer jsawyer@mps-edu.org 7604
Nicole Shanks nshanks@mps-edu.org 7630
Special Education
Mady Auguste mauguste@mps-edu.org 7603
NenaáBloomquist, Admin Support Special Education nbloomquist@mps-edu.org 7229
Sherry Burke - Team Chair sburke@mps-edu.org 7228
Jennifer Eby - Transition Specialist jeby@mps-edu.org 7262
Maureen Fehlan mfehlan@mps-edu.org 7739
Courtney Fishbone cfishbone@mps-edu.org 7633
Abby Kachura akachura@mps-edu.org 7228
Adria Michelman amichelman@mps-edu.org 7642
LauraáNowick lnowick@mps-edu.org 7680
Margaret Papazian mpapazian@mps-edu.org 7665
Jennifer Riley jledo@mps-edu.org 7619
Matthew Sanko msanko@mps-edu.org 7667
NikoáScavone nscavone@mps-edu.org 7682
Virtual High School
Christine Randall crandall@mps-edu.org 7255
Visual Arts
Julie Baker, áPK-12 Visual Arts Coordinator jbaker@mps-edu.org 7149
Kristin Clark kclark@mps-edu.org 7614
Roberta Garcia-Collins rcollins@mps-edu.org 7616
Keith Heckman kheckman@mps-edu.org 7252
Kimberly Marcoaldi kmarcoaldi@mps-edu.org 7721
Valerie Sophos vsophos@mps-edu.org 7660
Cheryl Wareck cwareck@mps-edu.org 7712
Wellness/Physical Education
William Bertoni, PK-12Wellness/Physical Education Coord. wbertoni@mps-edu.org 7200
Amy Chirco achirco@mps-edu.org 7634
Kevin Cormier kcormier@mps-edu.org 7618
Tonya Hautala thautala@mps-edu.org 7644
Erik Nelson enelson@mps-edu.org 7678
Paula Ryder pryder@mps-edu.org 7731
World and Classical Languages
Deborah Andrade dandrade@mps-edu.org 7611
Joseph Banta jbanta@mps-edu.org 7709
Yan Chang ycheng@mps-edu.org 7693
Xiaoshu Jing xjing@mps-edu.org 7610
Kristine Kazarianááááááááá kkazarian@mps-edu.org 7645
Martha Loftus mloftus@mps-edu.org 7722
Gerald Padilla gpadilla@mps-edu.org 7659
Ashley Reyes areyes@mps-edu.org 7698
Amy Schrepfer-Tarter, á á áTeacher Leader atarter@mps-edu.org 7536
Phoenix &áACTTá Programs, TheáHildretháSchool (Phone: 508-460-3505)
Toby Peterson - Director, Phoenix & ACTT programs tpeterson@mps-edu.org 5208
Amy Abrams - Team Chair aabrams@mps-edu.org á
John Andrews - SPED Teacher, Phoenix jandrews@mps-edu.org 6207
William Beccia - History Teacher, Phoenix wbeccia@mps-edu.org 6202
Kim Bolieau - Paraprofessional, ACTT kbolieau@mps-edu.org á
Brian Dollaway - Music Teacher bdollaway@mps-edu.org á
Connie Evangelous - Admin. Office Support cevangelous@mps-edu.org 5209
Robert Fillios - Behavior Tech, ACTT rfillios@mps-edu.org á
Erik Gans - School Adjustment Counselor egans@mps-edu.org 5308
Kristine Kazarian - Spanish Teacher kkazarian@mps-edu.org 3606
Janet Lamy - School Nurse jlamy@mps-edu.org 5204
Beth Leonard - Team Chair beth.leonard@mps-edu.org 5103
David Marieni - Math Teacher, Phoenix dmarieni@mps-edu.org 6201
Sean Martin - Science Teacher, ACTT smartin@mps-edu.org 6302
Jaime McCabe - English Language Arts Teacher, ACTT jjuliani@mps-edu.org 6301
Kevin McGowan - History Teacher, ACTT kmcgowen@mps-edu.org 6307
Matthew McGrail - Science Teacher, Phoenix mmcgrail@mps-edu.org 6209
Nicole Olsen - Student Support Monitor, Phoenix nolsen@mps-edu.org 5203
Joanne Poirier - Math Teacher, ACTT jpoirier@mps-edu.org 6306
Michael Reynolds - Health/Wellness/PE Teacher mreynolds@mps-edu.org 6122
Valerie Sophosá- Art Teacher vsophos@mps-edu.org 5123
Tyler Smith - Paraprofessional, Phoenix tsmith@mps-edu.org á
Douglas Tocio - English Language Arts Teacher, Phoenix dtocio@mps-edu.org 6210
Jennifer Zannoni - School Adjustment Counselor jzannoni@mps-edu.org 5508
Post-Graduate Program
Maureen Fehlen - Teacher mfehlen@mps-edu.org 7739
Christina Mish - Vocational Job Coach cmish@mps-edu.org 7671
Paraeducatorsá& Behavior Technicians
Graham Asum gasum@mps-edu.org á
John Baldessarini jbaldessarini@mps-edu.org á
David Baran dbaran@mps-edu.org á
Scott Bauman sbauman@mps-edu.org á
Kathleen Bilancieri kbilancieri@mps-edu.org á
Craig Decker cdecker@mps-edu.org á
Tobi Edwards tedwards@mps-edu.org á
Kayla Fontaine kfontaine@mps-edu.org á
Miryam Fuentes mfuentes@mps-edu.org á
Sue Ellen Landers slanders@mps-edu.org á
Martha Loor Farias mloorfarias@mps-edu.org á
Lucinda Lopes llopes@mps-edu.org á
Cheryl Margadonna cmargadonna@mps-edu.org á
Rosemary Markey rmarkey@mps-edu.org á
John Ranieri jranieri@mps-edu.org á
Elizabeth Sydney esydney@mps-edu.org á
Speech and Language
Steven Schultz sschultz@mps-edu.org á
Student Support
Jeffrey Parker jeffrey.parker@mps-edu.org 7264
Cafeteria Services
Roland Van Kavelaar rvankavelaar@mps-edu.org 7111
Julie Whapham, Cafeteria Manager jwhapham@mps-edu.org 7109
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management